PTO Examiner Interviewing Techniques and Tips in the Era of Hoteling, Webex and Videoconferencing
Register Now
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM US Eastern
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM US Central
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM US Mountain
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM US Pacific
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM GMT

Presented by

Tim Callahan, USPTO Director, Technology Center 2400
Jacob Choi, USPTO Examiner
Eamon Wall, Wall & Tong
Ernie Beffel, Haynes Beffel & Woldfeld

Summary

Speakers will include Tim Callahan (USPTO Director, Technology Center 2400), Eamon Wall (Wall & Tong), and Ernie Beffel (Haynes Beffel & Woldfeld). 
 
Utilizing examiner interviews during the prosecution of a U.S. patent application can help expedite prosecution and reduce costs.  This webinar will include perspectives from representatives of the USPTO and general interview techniques and tips.  The webinar will also feature discussions and presentation on opportunities based on USPTO technology such as Webex and Videoconferencing.

CLE Credit

**All programs are CLE requested.  CLE approvals available on the AIPLA website at www.aipla.org , under Meetings & Events, Online Education.**
 

*Registrants who require credit from KS, LA, PA or OH will need to register individually to receive any CLE credit.  Additionally, those attendees must answer ALL polling questions to receive credit.

Cancellation Policy

To get full refund, registrant must request refund 5 days prior to live event.  If less than 5 days, registrant is transferred to product.

Unable to Attend?

Register Now