When Should You Say No? Peri-anesthetic Evaluation for Office-based Surgery
Thursday, August 7, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM US Eastern
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM US Central
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM US Mountain
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM US Pacific
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT
 

 

Gather as many people as you'd like in one office, conference room or auditorium and pay one low fee.*

 
   
 
   
 


Prior to registering for this event, please make certain you have the names and e-mail addresses for additional participants at your site.

Your registration includes one continuing education credit verification.
*

 
   
 

Please tell us ...

 
       
 
Fields marked * are required
Note: Fields indicated by a red asterisk are required and must be completed in order to proceed.