The Science of the Private Yoga Class
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM US Eastern
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM US Central
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM US Mountain
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM US Pacific
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT
 

 

Gather as many people as you'd like in one office, conference room or auditorium and pay one low fee.

Upon registration, you will receive a confirmation email. You will then receive connection instructions and handout materials via email from KRM a few days before the webinar. You will also have the choice of listening to the audio via streaming on your computer or via your telephone, whichever is more convenient for you.
*

 
   
 
Fields marked * are required
Note: Fields indicated by a red asterisk are required and must be completed in order to proceed.